NETA Board & Committees

NETA Board of Directors 2014-2015

Top Row, Left to Right: John White, Alan Peterson, Bob Sheppard, Roderic Hageman, Lorne Gara, Ken Bassett
Second Row, Left to Right: Mose Ramieh, Scott Blizard, Dave Huffman, Ron Widup, Jim Cialdea

The many programs offered by NETA would not be possible without the donation of thousands of hours of time given by the NETA Board of Directors and other NETA Committees.  In addition to being responsible for their own "day jobs" (which are more like all hours of the day, weekends, and holidays) these men and women are responsible for providing direction for the various facets of the Association. 

View NETA's Organizational Chart